top of page
  • Writer's pictureKayla Isabel

Weekend TBR!

Hi friends! This weekend I am going up to the country with my family and I am so excited. There is nothing better than getting to get away from everything going on and be in the fresh air! Even though its supposed to rain a lot of the weekend, I’d rather be up in the country when it rains than stuck at home.

So like every summer, when I go up the country, I bring a few books each weekend. While I don’t usually get that much reading when we go, I hope to get more than usual done this weekend since we can’t do as many things as we usually do.

So here we go!

  1. You Had Me at Hola by Alexis Daria

You Had Me at Hola by Alexis Daria

2. She’s Faking It by Kristin Rockaway 

She's Faking It: A Novel: Rockaway, Kristin: 9781525804564: Amazon ...

3. Just A Boy and a Girl In a Little Canoe by Sarah Mlynowski

Amazon.com: Just a Boy and a Girl in a Little Canoe eBook ...

4. Always Never Yours by Emily Wibberley and Austin Siegemund-Broka

Amazon.com: Always Never Yours (9780451478641): Wibberley, Emily ...

What books are you planning on reading this weekend?

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page