top of page
  • Writer's pictureKayla Isabel

Six for Sunday: 2019 Books I Want to Read

Hello! And welcome to this weeks Six for Sunday, a blog meme hosted byA Little But A Lot where every Sunday, you post about six books that fit what that weeks topic is. This week is 2019 books I want to read! (Some of these are already published and others are ones that I just can’t wait for and will continue to yell about them forever.)

  1. Fame, Fate and the First Kiss by Kasie West 

38251237.jpg

I love Kasie West SO much and I can NOT wait to read this one! Her books are fun, easy, cute and just the best!

2. There’s Something About Sweetie by Sandhya Menon 

35583527-2.jpg

I LOVED When Dimple Met Rishi SO much! I can not wait to see some of the characters again and to read this!

3. 10 Blind Dates by Ashley Elston 

36566980

I love holiday romances and this one looks SO cute! I can’t wait to read it!

4. Its A Whole Spiel (Jewish Anthology) by Katherine Locke, Laura Silverman, Dahlia Adler and more 

36511766.jpg

This is a book I will NEVER stop yelling about. This is a book I CAN NOT WAIT for! I’m so excited to read it and I want everyone else to read it too. These past two years have been the BEST years for Jewish YA books!

5. You Asked For Perfect by Laura Silverman 

33299465

I won an ARC of this in a giveaway and I’m waiting for when I can sit down and give It the proper attention it deserves when I read it.

6. You’re Not Special by Meghan Rienks 

41223934.jpg

I have been watching Meghan’s videos since I was in the tenth grade. I love her SO much.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page