top of page
  • Writer's pictureKayla Isabel

Shabbat in Quarantine #2 TBR

This shabbat, like last, is one I’m not so excited for. It’s hard to look forward to a day of rest, when there has been nothing during the week that has been work. And like I said last week, shabbat for me is usually filled with so much. I get to run programs and be with friends and just I get to be able to be my true extroverted self. And now, its hard to look forward to 25 hours in which all I do is sit and read and be. I am so blessed to be safe at home with my family, so I’ll be taking this adjustment slowly and hope to be able to truly enjoy this down time.

  1. Meet Me at Midnight by Jessica Pennington 

45043589

2. Today, Tonight, Tomorrow by Rachel Lynn Solomon

48426145

3. Yes No Maybe So by Becky Albertalli and Aisha Saeed

715ILdNVcKL

4. The Freedom Writers Diary by Erin Gruwell

47304
0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page