top of page
  • Writer's pictureKayla Isabel

September Wrap Up

This past month was a busy month with going back to work and adjusting to this new way of life. It’s hard, because life isn’t normal yet but at the same time parts of it are getting back to normal. The nice thing is, I got to do a nice amount of reading this past month! I have started reading on my kindle on the way to and from work lately and its really helped me read more books every month!

  1. The Voting Booth by Brandy Colbert

2. The Truth About Stacey by Raina Telgemeier and Ann M. Martin

3. Love, Creekwood by Becky Albertalli

4. The Roommate by Rosie Danan

5. 10 Things I Hate About Pinky by Sandhya Menon

6. Sources Say by Lori Goldstein

7. Intercepted (Playboook #1) by Alexa Martin

8. Well Played (Well Met #2) by Jen DeLuca

9. Majesty (American Royals #2) by Katharine McGee

51518972
1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page