top of page
  • Writer's pictureKayla Isabel

Racing Savannah by Miranda Kenneally (Hundred Oaks #4)


They’re from two different worlds.

He lives in the estate house, and she spends most of her time in the stables helping her father train horses. In fact, Savannah has always been much more comfortable around horses than boys. Especially boys like Jack Goodwin—cocky, popular and completely out of her league. She knows the rules: no mixing between the staff and the Goodwin family. But Jack has no such boundaries.

With her dream of becoming a horse jockey, Savannah isn’t exactly one to follow the rules either. She’s not going to let someone tell her a girl isn’t tough enough to race. Sure, it’s dangerous. Then again, so is dating Jack…

As I have said before, this is probably my new favorite series. I devour these books quicker than anything, I finished this book in probably four hours. I couldn’t put it down, I don’t know the author writes some of the best books I have ever read before.

Savannah has just moved to Franklin from Virgina and is helping her dad on the farm they live on. When she meets Jack, the son of the farm owner, her whole world turns on its side. She makes new friends, falls in love, rides horses and does so much more. But will the fact that she doesn’t have money stop her from getting what she truly wants?

Miranda Kenneally does it again by writing one of the best books I have read in a long time. I love how these books are sex positive, have strong female characters, character development, parents who are actually smart and just are all around the best. Something that I loved SO much in this book was that we got to see characters from the past three books.

We have the siblings of Will and Ty coming together and befriending Savannah which is SO cute! We get to see what Kate, Parker and Jordan are all up to and that made me so happy!

I loved this book if you can’t already tell from all the gushing I have done. The writing is fantastic and I FLY through these books. Which makes me sad because I wish I could savor them longer but I CANT! They are THE BEST!

If you’re looking for a fast, fun, and just plain amazing series please read this one! I need someone else to fan with!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page