top of page
  • Writer's pictureKayla Isabel

October Wrap Up

Hello friends! This path month was a really great reading month! I read eleven books!! How was your reading this past month?

  1. Fumbled (Playbook #2) by Alexa Martin

I love this series so much!! TK is so sweet and Ace is adorable! Poppy is great!

2. Get A Life, Chloe Brown (The Brown Sisters #1) by Talia Hibbert

This was so much fun!!

3. Tools of Engagement (Hot and Hammered #3) by Tessa Bailey

I think this was my favorite book in the series! I love Wes.

4. One Way or Another by Kara McDowell

This was by far one of my most favorite books! I want a book about Harrison and I love Paige. I also loved the anxiety rep in this book.

5. Four Brides by Debbie Macomber

This was so much fun! A great feel good read!

6. Running by Natalia Sylvester

I love Mari and getting to see her grow throughout this novel!

7. Super Fake Love Song by David Yoon

I NEED A BOOK ABOUT SUNNY’S OLDER BROTHER GRAY!

8. Take A Hint, Dani Brown (The Brown Sisters #2) by Talia Hibbert

Zafir is just the greatest!

9. More Than Just a Pretty Face by Syed M. Masood

I loved all the characters in this one!

10. The Ex Talk by Rachel Lynn Solomon

THIS WAS SO FLIPPING AMAZING!! I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS!!!!

11. Blitzed (Playbook #3) by Alexa Martin

This was so much fun! I like Brynn!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page