top of page
  • Writer's pictureKayla Isabel

November Reading Wrap Up

November has by far been the best reading month I have had in a bit! I read ELEVEN BOOKS!! I’m so proud of all the reading I got done this month! I hope to read as many books in December, maybe even a few more!

  1. Rent a Boyfriend (eARC) by Gloria Chao

2. Red White and Royal Blue by Casey McQuiston

3.They Wish They Were Us by Jessica Goodman

4. Shine by Jessica Jung

5. Mistletoe and Mr. Right by Sarah Morgenthaler

6. Vision in White by Nora Roberts

7. Regretting You by Colleen Hoover

8. Last Chance Summer by Shannon Klare

9. Heartstopper by Alice Oseman

10. The Lions of Fifth Avenue by Fiona Davis

11. Heartstopper Vol. 2 by Alice Oseman

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page