top of page
  • Writer's pictureKayla Isabel

March Wrap Up

March has been the best reading month for me in awhile and I am so happy with all the books I have read this month. I’m hoping that April is just as good, if not better because I am so proud of myself and school is over in not that long from now which means I will have basically an entire summer to read!

  1. Dear Pen Pal by Heather Vogel Frederick

img_6108

I have really been enjoying this series. The characters are so fun to get to know, both the moms and the daughters. I like watching the daughters grow up as we read deeper into the series.

2. Love Songs and Other Lies by Jessica Pennington

img_6078-1

I LOVED THIS BOOK SO MUCH. Cam and Vivi are just fantastic. You’re going to want to get your hands on a copy of this book when its released.

3. The Dating Debate by Chris Cannon

36948670

I was sent this from Entangled Teen and I enjoyed it. But it wasnt my favorite book of theirs.

4. Emergency Contact by Mary H.K. Choi

img_6004

I  LOVED THIS SO MUCH!! You guys HAVE to read this! Sam is JUST THE BEST and Penny is a spit-fire.

5. Breaking The Ice by Julie Cross

34921587

SUCH A CUTE SPORTS ROMANCE. I really enjoyed this one! It was so cute and fun.

6. For Audrey With Love by Phillip Hopman

51Lk19bpCbL._SX258_BO1,204,203,200_

This was a super cute children’s book that I had an ARC of from Netgalley. It tells the story of Givenchy and Audrey’s friendship, the pictures are really good and the story is fun.

7. Stealing Parker by Miranda Kenneally

img_6220

I LOVE THIS SERIES SO MUCH! This was such a fun, quick read and I LOVED it so much.

8. Flight Season by Marie Marquardt

img_6250

Guys, this book is by far one of the best books I have read this year. I am a HUGE fan of it. The characters are fun and amazing and everyone should read it.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page