top of page
  • Writer's pictureKayla Isabel

Its Monday, What Books Are You reading Today?

Hello everyone! I am back to trying my hardest to blog regularly! I am reading two books that I am really enjoying and they are very different! I am trying to read the books I have brought with me to school first before going to the library or the book store to get more books and I think its been working! I have a lot of books with me so I’m hoping it will keep me busy with reading until the end of November. But we will see and enough of all this rambling, time to get into what I am currently reading!

  1. China Rich Girlfriend by Kevin Kwan 

22674105

I really enjoyed the first book, Crazy Rich Asians, it has taken me awhile to get into this one but I really like the characters in this book.

2. It’s a Whole Spiel Edited by Katherine Locke and Laura Silverman 

36511766

This book is the book I have been waiting for for EVER!  I already have a LINE of women from my college (which is a Jewish women’s college) waiting to read this when I finish. I love this book so much. There are some stories I connect to more than others but this book means the world to me.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page