top of page
  • Writer's pictureKayla Isabel

It’s Monday, What Books Are You Reading? (Being posted on Tuesday, I know.)

I have been reading more books than usual at once right now, I just can’t stop myself! I love reading and there are so many amazing books out there!

1. Fix Her Up by Tessa Bailey

39854434.jpg

All I have to say is Oh My! (This book is a lot more steamy than I thought it was going to be.)

2. Solo by Kwame Alexander with Mary Rand Hess

33004289._SY475_.jpg

I don’t really read books written in verse but I am really enjoying this one!

3. Frat Girl by Kiley Roache

30370061

I love college aged YA novels and this one has already been amazing, I’m only 50 pages in and I love it.

4. China Rich Girlfriend by Kevin Kwan

22674105

I am really enjoying this one more than I liked the first one.

5. Daisy Jones & The Six by Taylor Jenkins Reid

reid_9781524798628_jkt_all_r1.indd

This is my first Taylor Jenkins Reid novel and I am really enjoying it. I just keep reading too many books at once that this keeps taking the back burner.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page