top of page
  • Writer's pictureKayla Isabel

I’m Not Really Sure What to Call This: A post about a lot of different things.

Hi friends! I know its been a long time since I have posted anything and I wanted to come back and explain to you guys where I have been.

Some of you may know that I am very involved in my community, I do in reach and out reach programs for teens and I am in LOVE with the things I do for them. Its been a blessing for me to be SO busy with all of the programming I have been doing.

I graduated college about three weeks ago and the day after I graduated I began working at a school in my area. I love it there. I am head over heels in love with the school. I work with amazing women, and my students are so great. I love it and again, feel so blessed to have this opportunity.

With all of this being said, blogging has been one of the last things on my mind. I have been so busy and It has felt so nice to be able to live my life off of my devices and truly enjoy and be busy.

I haven’t been reading as often as I have in the past. My reading tastes have changed, and due to the environments I am in I have actively been choosing to be a little more careful and selective with the media I take in which make It a little harder to find books that are traditionally published for me to read. I have become more sensitive to what I take in, but I still love reading very much.

I love blogging and I love reading. I will be coming on and posting every once in a while but I will be doing It not nearly as frequently. I love all of you, everyone who has supported me and been by my side and continued to read my blog means a lot to me.

So that’s what’s been going on. Thats where I have been.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page