top of page
  • Writer's pictureKayla Isabel

ARC August TBR!

ARC August is a readathon hosted by Read. Sleep. Eat. Repeat.  where the goal is to read as many of the Advanced Readers Copies that you can! It’s low pressure, meaning there is no goal you have to set and no matter how many books you read you’ve completed the challenge!

I am so blessed that I have a nice amount of ARCs in my collection, but because I am a mood reader I very rarely read ARCs on time unless I requested them or were sent them to read and review by a certain date. All of the physical ARCs on my TBR are ones that I either received in a trade or ones that I won in a giveaway!

  1. Head Over Heels by Hannah Orenstein

52765013

I won this one in a goodreads giveaway and I was planning on reading it by the release date but I just never got around to it.

2. Fat Girl on a Plane by Kelly deVos

31123268. sy475

This was one of the first books I ever won in a goodreads giveaway and every summer I hope to get around to it but I never do. And I really want to read this one!

3. Waiting for Tom Hanks by Kerry Winfrey 

40969415

My family friend gave me her ARC and this is another one that I had planned on reading before the release date but never got around to!

4. Nice Try, Jane Sinner by Lianne Oelke 


33413915. sy475

I think I got this one through a trade on Facebook years ago and I had always been meaning to get around to it!

5. What to Say Next by Julie Buxbaum

30199656

This is another one I have had for awhile and haven’t read yet! It’s pretty short so I’m hoping to be able to finish It!

6. Kiss Me In Paris by Catherine Rider

36347199. sy475

I really liked Kiss Me in New York and I know its summer and this is a winter book. But it sounds SO cute and I am very excited.

7. The Best Lies by Sarah Lyu

40525361

I won this in a giveaway on twitter and I don’t usually read thrillers, but I do want to start getting into them more! I’m going to start with this one!

8. Signs Point to Yes by Sandy Hall

24464110

I liked A Little Something Different and this seems fun!

9. The Innocents by Francesca Segal

12190308

I got this one at my library’s book sale, which is my favorite time of the year! And I picked this up, its about a Jewish family in London!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page