top of page
  • Writer's pictureKayla Isabel

2021 Books I’m Excited For!

I am so excited for all of the amazing books that are coming out this year! I know I won’t be able to get around to reading all of them but I am hoping to get around to nice amount of them this upcoming year! Thank god for the different libraries I use! I am pretty sure there are more books that I am excited for that I am missing on this list but here are the books I am excited for!

January:

Februrary

March:

April:

May:

June:

History of Us by Stacey Agdern

No cover yet

No cover yet

No cover yet

No cover yet

July:

No cover yet

August:

No cover yet

No cover yet

September:

No cover yet

No cover yet

No cover yet

No cover yet

No cover yet

No cover yet

No cover yet

No cover yet

No cover yet

No cover yet

October:

No cover yet

No cover yet

No cover yet

November:

No cover yet

December:

No cover yet

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page